How to Re-delegate Your Domain Name

The "Client Area" of our Customer Portal allows you to update the name servers associated with each of your domain names. (This is called "Re-delegation")

These are the steps to take -

1. Log in to "Client Area" of our Customer Portal.

2. Click on the "My Domains" link

3. Click the "View Details" button beside the domain that you want to update.

4. Scroll down to the "Name servers" section, enter the new name servers (IP Addresses are not required) then click the "Save Changes" button.
  • 0 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

How to Upgrade Your Web Hosting Plan

You may upgrade your web hosting account at any time via the Client Area of our Customer...

How To Update The Contact Details On Your Domain Names

The "Client Area" of our Customer Portal allows you to update the contact details associated with...

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution